Canaan Lodge #581
Officers
Phone
eMail
WM
Joe Liles
812-839-6855
jnliles@seidata.com
SW
Ed Dalton
812-667-5429
dalton@seidata.com
JW
Jim Giltner
812-866-9667
diannagiltner@gmail.com
Tres
Ed Taylor
812-839-4241
etaylor@seidata.com
Sec
Terry Rowlett
812-839-3371
trowlett2@gmail.com
SD Gary Boston
812-273-2318
JD Damon Stephan
812-292-0657
dstephan@superatv.com
SS David Taylor
812-599-6237
JS John Caneilas
812-667-0175
Chap Ed Scott
812-839-1183
escanaan@msn.com
Tyler Bill Lane
812-599-8237
Last Update 02/22/20

Address
Main Street, Canaan, IN 47224 Click Here For Widows List
Phone 812-839-4241
Meeting Date
First Tuesday at 7:30pm