Switzerland Lodge #122
Officers
Phone
eMail
WM
Thomas A. Conroy
812-569-3089
SW
Patrick Shane Jones
812-584-7295
psjones@switzsc.org
JW
Kenton Chester Banta
812-525-3638
Sec
James Baker PM
812-427-2744
jfbaker1157@gmail.com
Tres
Roy Leap PM
812-427-2956
812-221-0497
Royleap@gmail.com
SD Elijah Kidd VanNorstran
812-427-2048
JD Mark Steven Coplen
678-378-4793
MSCoplen49@Gmail.Com
SS Jim Ray
812-599-4957
812-427-2008
Sharonjim21@Yahoo.Com
JS Steve E.Coplen
812-594-9131
SCoplen@MSN.COM
Ty Tobie McClurg
812-534-3841
Ch James Zachary O'Neal
812-599-9356
Zachoneal@Hotmail.Com
Last Update 01/15/20

Address
Phone
Meeting Date Third Thursday of each Month
No stated meetings in July and August

Back