New Washington Lodge #167
Officers
Phone
eMail
WM
Delbert Murphy II
502-817-9769
hounertimes2@gmail.com
SW
Larry Hostetle
502-445-6641
ljhost@yahoo.com
JW
Cody Rager
812-406-7013
Walkerhounds30@gmail.com
SD
Daniel Harbin
502-381-9381
JD
Josh E Harbin
502-639-6355
Jharbin9201@gmail.com
Sec
Joseph Madison
502-489-4364
joemadison59@yahoo.com
Sec-Asst. Wendel Raney 502-773-0434 wraney67@gmail.com
Sec-Asst. James Lisanby
812-406-9953
jlisanby@yahoo.com
Tres Jay Hurt, Jr.
502-645-6594
jay.hurt88@gmail.com
S.S. Gary Spencer
502-592-8166
gspencer42@yahoo.com
J.S. Jake A Harbin
502-649-8711
Jakeharbin81@gmail.com
Chap Michael Hebner
502-715-2034
Michaelhebner466@gmail.com
Tyler
Michael Jenkins
502-931-7715
Mjeakins@aol.com
Trustee Gary Spencer
812-941-0909
gspencer42@yahoo.com
Trustee David DeCamp
812-704-3996
Trustee Tim Cochran
502-296-8224
tcochran@co.clark.in.us
Last Update 04/18/22

Address
110 N. Ohio Street, New Washington, IN 47162
Phone
Meeting Date 2nd Tuesday, Eat @ 6:00pm, Meet @ 7:00pm


Back